Meet the CECC Board

CECC Board is voted in every year during the Annual Meeting/Oyster Roast in March.  The active board members for March 2022 – March 2023 are:

President – Joe Pitcavage

Vice President – Anthony Conway

Treasurer – John Spence

Secretary – Katie Heath

To contact any current board member or the board as a whole please email us at: